top of page

再開!

本日からホムペ再開!!

ABOUT, DISCO, VIDEOの情報をアップいたしましたので、チェックしていただけたらと思います〜〜!

台風が過ぎて、外もすごくひんやり。

今年の夏は特に暑かったような。

(と、毎年いっているような気がします。笑)

この夏はレコーディングまたまたしておりました!!!

そして!

CD出しました!!

詳細は後ほど〜〜〜〜

(DISCOには情報あります笑)

Hi there!!!

How you all doing lately?

It's been loooooong time since I posted and updated other infos here on hannah*' website last time!!!

I updated AbOUT, DISCO, and VIDEO so check them out!

Well, I was recording this summer for my new record.

It's been so many processes by myself.

It was not easy way...

but I also enjoyed a lot at the same time.

and here it is,

I RELEASED MY NEW SINGLE!!!!!!!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

I post the details later for the new single!


Recent Posts
bottom of page